Writing Wednesday!!

 

Hey Y’all!

Long time no see, right?

Well, you guys are probably wondering what is going on. Or worse, whether or not I’m still writing.

Well, breathe.

You good? Good.

Yes, I am still writing. I’m going slow at it right now though because some stuff has been going on. For one, I’ve been having quite a few tension headaches. And, I also have been stressing over a surgery that is right now going on as I type.

Not mine, obviously. It’s the husband. Currently, it’s going well and I have no reason to be freaking out right now. At least, not as much as I let myself do previously.

That said, yes, I am writing. It’s slow work, but I’ll be back into the swing of things soon enough. My pen name seems to be doing well with her first publication. I am definitely going to continue with her stuff, but I just need to figure out a way to tackle all of my projects.

Currently, I’m going to devote Mondays (which is the day I’m writing) and Thursdays for blog posts and editing. Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday will be my gung-ho writing days. I will be working on my projects and the pen name alternatively.

The weekend will be in the air on that stuff. Only because I do need to pretend I have a life outside of the computer. Pretend.

So far, I can’t say I’m doing well at that.

And so, that’s my update for this week on my writing. Nothing great or amazing. Just is. I hope I’ll have more for you guys next week. Sorry about that!

Leave a comment