To write or not to write

In case you are wondering, I don’t know if I will do every assignment in the book I’m reading. Some of them don’t spark me with interest and others would take too long a time to write. Besides, I’ve never really finished every single assignment in my fiction class in college. Not that that’s a good thing, it’s just a comment I thought I’d make to you. You know, since this is a blog and I don’t see a reason to lie. Lying is overrated. It takes too much effort.

I’m lazy, I prefer making up fiction when it comes to writing. Not telling lies to people.

Anyway, I am going to be typing up some of my book today. And, I figured out a strange short story plot that I think will be rather cute to write. Who doesn’t love a cute love story? Well, time to get something done with my life. On a plus note, my office is clean. I just wish it was bigger. Meh, c’est la vie!

3 thoughts on “To write or not to write

  1. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

Leave a Reply

