My son, the artist

Well, today was a very eventful day. I woke up at 0630 to a very quiet house and enjoyed a moment’s peace. At 0730, I went upstairs to check up on Bug. And this is what I found,

My son, the artist.

My son, the artist.

Yep, he’s full of you know what. I had the choice to either run crying and throw up or run a bath and laugh. I decided that before running the bath, a picture was needed. And so, world, meet a great finger painting artist who doesn’t care what medium he uses. Can’t say I care for this medium, but to each their own. ^_^

One thought on “My son, the artist

Leave a Reply

