4 Chapters Left!

Ever since I was in preschool, I’ve wanted to write. Since then, I’ve written countless short stories, countless unfinished novels, and mountains of poetry. I’ve also written a piece of a high school play and wrote a preschool play. I am constantly writing. You can tell just by looking at this blog.
My current project is the closest I’ve ever been to finishing a large project. I started in June 1, 2012 during Camp NaNoWriMo. The great thing? I am now four chapters away from finishing my first manuscript. I’m just so excited!

Leave a Reply

